Pupil Reps

St. Kenneth’s Primary School

Pupil Representatives 2019/20

Primary Room Number Pupil Council Eco Committee Sports Committee
P1 Rm 1 Laila Oliver Ethan
P1 Rm 2 Erin Daniel Arianna
P1/2 Rm3 Alethea Myley David
P2 Rm 4 Sophie Ruth Daniel
P2 Rm 5 Lucia Finlay Naomi
P3 Rm 6 Anna Robyn Harley
P 3 Rm 7 Max Ayla Joshua
P3/4 Rm 8 Megan Cal Mason
P4 Rm 9 Tianna Kaitlyn Anthony
P4/5 Rm 10 Aiden Jack Sophia
P5 Rm 11 Ava Julia Luke
P5 Rm 12 Nathan Ollie Orla
P5/6 Rm 13 Skye Liam Caitlyn
P6 Rm 14 Faryl Luca Amy
P6/7 Rm 15 Aiden Phoebe Teighan
P7 Rm 16 Cerys Darcey Cameron
P7 Rm 17 Sofia Paul Annamaria
Kittoch Lymekilns Mains Nerston
Captain Guy Bailey Olivia Orla
Vice Captain Orla Ilaria Lewis Darcy

Junior Road Safety Officers

P7 Rm 16 Erin
P7 Rm 17 Lewis

Just So You Know... This site [http://www.stkennethsek.co.uk] makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.